Ansprechpartner

Name:Aufgabe:Telefon:E-Mail:
Michael Kettler
Berliner Str. 5b
59379 Selm
Vorstand +49 2592 5328m.kettler@fcfunnestrand.de
Dirk Bördeling
Eschenstr. 1
59379 Selm
Vorstand+49 2592 24793d.boerdeling@fcfunnestrand.de
Tobias Schröer


Vorstand / Webmastersiehe Mitgliederlistet.schroeer@fcfunnestrand.de
Uli Schröer
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 38
59379 Selm
Kassierer+49 2592 21538u.schroeer@fcfunnestrand.de
Manfred Finn


Beisitzersiehe Mitgliederlistem.finn@fcfunnestrand.de
Berthold Greskamp
Schulstr. 46
59379 Selm
Beisitzer+49 2592 4595b.greskamp@fcfunnestrand.de
Holger Steinweg
Am Hüttenbach 2
59379 Selm
Beisitzer+49 2592 9729133h.steinweg@fcfunnestrand.de
Oliver Potthink
Schillerweg 16a
59399 Olfen
Obmann (Fußball)+49 2595 7987o.potthink@fcfunnestrand.de
Robert Schulte


Obmann (Volleyball)siehe Mitgliederliste
Karsten Teschner
Breede 12
59379 Selm
Obmann (Rückengymnastik / Fußballtennis)+49 2592 670810k.teschner@fcfunnestrand.de